Webinar Series
Join us as we walk with you through the most relevant topics in Gen Z's world with this free webinar!

We're tackling parenting's biggest challenges.

Every topic we've chosen is based on the real topics caring adults like you want to address.

Busy schedule?

We have several events happening every month! Find one that fits your schedule and sign up.

Disciple together.

Studies show that kids benefit from having a team of 5 adults in their life in order to walk in lifelong faith. Invite your community to disciple with you!

Registration required.

You can attend all of the webinars, or just one of them, but registration is required. Sign up and get the digital invitation link.

Why does this series exist?

To help you tackle tough subjects
Raising kids has always meant having tough conversations, but with Gen Z there are new topics & trends coming out every day. This series is designed to help you tackle these tough topics one at a time!
To start amazing conversations
Each webinar will give you thought-provoking questions & tips to help you start meaningful conversations. We will also help you gain a better grasp of Gen Z's world so that you can connect easier than ever.
To inspire lifelong faith in Gen Z
We will start amazing conversations together that will build a stronger relationship between you and Jesus. As you learn to talk about each of these issues in a Christ-centered way, you will start to see the impact! 
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
  • Topic: Evangelism
  • ​Takeaway: TBD
  • When: May 26th @ 4pm MST
    5pm CST
    6pm EST
  • Where: This is hosted on Zoom, after signing up you will receive an email with the link to join!
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
  • Topic: Making Time for Discipleship 
  • ​Takeaway: Life can feel overwhelming. There are a million good things to do and only 24 hours a day to squeeze everything into. Hurry so quickly drains us; we long to live purposefully and meaningfully, but what should that look like on an average Tuesday? Where is the abundant life that Jesus talked about? This session is all about family discipleship, making space to notice what Jesus has for us day by day, and choosing to enter His rhythms of grace. 
  • When: March 11th @ 5pm MDT
    6pm CST
    7pm EST
  • Where: This is hosted on Zoom. After signing up, you will receive an email with the link to join!
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
  • Topic: Prayer
  • ​Takeaway: Prayer is an essential spiritual discipline, and whether we’ve been walking with Jesus for a long time or we’ve just started following His way, evaluating what prayer is, why we pray, and thinking through how to pray is always encouraging and helpful. This session facilitates conversation and thought about prayer. 
  • When: March 15th @ 4pm MDT
    5pm CST
    6pm EST
  • Where: This is hosted on Zoom, so after signing up, you will receive an email with the link to join!
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
  • Topic: Rest in a Time of Anxiety
  • ​Takeaway: It’s been a chaotic year, full of unexpected (and often unwanted) twists and turns. Many teens and adults feel anxious about an unknown future, and it can be hard to figure out what to do with those feelings of anxiety. Some teens have even told us that they feel pressure to be anxious because so many of their friends are anxious. This session is about embracing the ancient and restorative Christian practice of Sabbath (true rest) in the midst of uncertainty. 
  • When: March 23rd @ 4pm MDT
    5pm CST
    6pm EST
  • Where: This is hosted on Zoom, so after signing up, you will receive an email with the link to join!
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Copyright 2021